Skip to main content

Cheddar Woods autumn term dates

  • Wednesday 4th September - Wednesday 18th December
  • Note there will be no lesson on Wednesday 23rd October
  • Half term (no swimming): Saturday 26th October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)

Cheddar Woods spring term dates

  • Baby and pre-school: Friday 3rd January - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half term (no swimming): Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020.

Easter holiday at all pools between Saturday 4th April and Friday 18th April (inclusive)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Wednesday