Skip to main content

Penny Porter Pool - Baby and Pre-school

We can’t wait to welcome you to Puddle Ducks baby and pre-school swimming lessons at Penny Porter Pool!

Our baby and pre-school lessons are perfect for babies from birth to 4 years old.

Swimming with your baby is one of the most wonderful experiences you can share together. It offers your little one a unique sensory experience and helps them develop confidence in water that will last them a lifetime.

Summer school lessons will held on Wednesday afternoon and Saturday morning across the summer holidays.

Lesson dates:

Wednesday 26th July

Wednesday 2nd August

Week off - Pool Closed

Wednesday 16th August

Wednesday 23rd August

Wednesday 30th August

The 4 week course costs just £58.00!!

 

Saturday 29th August

Saturday 5th August - Week off - Pool closed

Saturday 12th August - Week off - Pool closed

Saturday 19th August

Saturday 26th August

Saturday 2nd September 

The 5 week course costs just £72.50!!

 

To register your interest or book call 0117 9717165 or fill out the form below and one of our team will be in contact.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

Baby and Pre-School