Skip to main content
Dates for 2019
  • 3rd January - 17th February (Holidays: Monday 18th February to Sunday 24th February)
  • 25th February - 7th April (Holidays: Monday 8th April to Tuesday 23rd April)
  • 24th April - 25th May* (Holidays: Sunday 26th May to Saturday¬†1st June)
  • 2nd¬†June - 31st July (Holidays: Thursday 1st August to Sunday 1st September)
  • 2nd September - 20th October (Holidays: Monday 21st to Sunday 27th October)
  • 28th October - 19th December (Holidays: Friday 20th December to Thursday 2nd January)

*Please note the May 2019 holiday period at this pool is different to our other pools

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Wednesday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday