Skip to main content

Timetable - Best Western, Buckingham

View pages in this section

Class dates for 2022;

  • SPRING: Tuesday 4th January to Sunday 10th April (No classes: Monday 21st to Sunday 27th February)
  • EASTER BREAK: Monday 11th April to Sunday 24th April (no classes)
  • SUMMER: Monday 25th April to Sunday 24th July (No classes: Monday 30th May to Sunday 5th June inclusive)
  • SUMMER BREAK: Monday 25th July to Sunday 4th September
  • AUTUMN: Monday 5th September to Tuesday 20th December (No classes: Mon 24th to Sun 30st October)

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Wednesday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience