Skip to main content
Our Christmas break is from Friday 19th December 2019 to Thursday 2nd January 2020
(we start back on Friday 3rd January)
Dates for 2020
  • 3rd January - 16th February (Holidays: Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February)
  • 24th February - 5th April (Holidays: Monday 6th April to Sunday 19th April)
  • 20th April - 22nd May (Holidays: Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May)
  • 30th May - 31st July (Holidays: Saturday 1st August to Monday 31st August)
  • 1st September - 25th October (Holidays: Monday 26th October to Sunday 1st November)
  • 2nd November- 20th December (Holidays: Monday 21st December to Sunday 3rd January)

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

Thursday

Sunday