Skip to main content

Timetable- Signhills Academy, Cleethorpes

View pages in this section

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive)

Monday 18th February 2019 - Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 

Monday 6th May 2019 

Saturday 25th May 2019 Lessons WILL be taking place on Saturday 1st June

Monday 22nd July 2019 - Sunday 1st September 2019 

Monday 21st October- Sunday 27th October 2019

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 8 classes upfront

Saturday

Meet the teachers at Signhills Academy

  • Gill Dove

    Baby & Pre-school teacher

    I joined Puddle Ducks as a poolside assistant, before qualifying as a teacher in December 2018! 

    Prior to this I worked in fashion and clothing design from leaving university at 21, so quite a change! The best thing about it is that it doesn't feel like a job, it's so much fun. 

    We have just moved back to the Cleethorpes area where I grew up, to give my young children a more outdoor lifestyle. Having been a keen swimmer as a child/teenager it is great to come back to something which gave me so much pleasure as a youngster.