Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive)

 

Monday 24th Oct- Sunday 30th Oct 2016

Monday 19th Dec-  Monday 2nd Jan 2016

Monday 20th Feb -Sunday 26th Feb 2017

Monday 10th April- Monday 24th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May- Sunday 4th June 2017

Monday 24th July- Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 23rd Oct – Sunday 29th Oct 2017

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday