Skip to main content

Lessons start here from 5th September. To secure your space for when lessons resume:

  1. Click on a class from one of the timetables below
  2. Complete the booking forms and pay
  3. That's it! We can’t wait to welcome you to Puddle Ducks!

For any questions contact us by calling 07884 933789 or emailing doncaster@puddleducks.com and we'd be happy to help.

Floaties: 0-6 months // Splashers: 6-15 months // Kickers: 15 months - 2.5 years // Little Dippers: 2.5 - 4 years // Swim Academy (Levels 1-4): 4 - 10 years

To see our swimming classes at our other pools click here.

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive)

Monday 19th October

Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 21st December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April 2021 

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

 

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Friday

Saturday

Meet the teachers at Willow Lodge

  • Lauren Rice

    Baby & Preschool/Swim Academy teacher

    I joined Puddle Ducks in 2015 and I teach Baby & Pre-school and Swim Academy classes. 

    Before becoming a swimming teacher, I took my eldest child to swimming lessons and loved it. I decided to train up and haven't looked back since! My favourite part of the job is meeting all the lovely children and building and creating a trusted relationship with them. There is nothing more special than having a child join you as a Floatie and seeing them progress to achieving their 5m in Dippers! It's definitely the best job in the world. 

    I have two children and one puppy. If i'm not in the pool we are outdoors with our wellies on jumping in puddles! (So always wet somehow!)

     

  • Clair Tingley

    Baby & Pre-school teacher


What our customers think