Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October - Half Term

Monday 17th December - Sunday 6th January - Christmas Holidays

Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February - Half Term

Tuesday 9th April - Monday 22nd April (Note - we will swim Monday 8th April) - Easter Holidays

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June - Half Term

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Thursday

Friday

Sunday