Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Sunday 27th October 2019 to Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email. 

Please note all new bookings require payment for 8 classes upfront

Friday

Sunday