Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Wednesday 24th July 2019 - Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – Sunday 3rd November 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 - Sunday 23rd February 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020 - Sunday 19th April 2020

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

Thursday


What our customers think