Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Easter 2019: Mon 15th Apr 2019 - Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Back in the pool from Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer 2019: Mon 12th Aug 2019 – Sat 31st Aug 2019 - Back in the pool from Sunday 1st September 2019

Christmas 2019: Sat 21st Dec 2019 – Sat 4th Jan 2020 - Back in the pool from Sunday 5th January 2020

Easter 2020: Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Back in the pool from Tuesday 14th April 2020

Summer 2020: Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Sat 29th Aug 2020 - Back in the pool from Sunday 30th August 2020

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

Sunday