Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Summer 2019: Sun 11th Aug 2019 - Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Back in the pool from Saturday 31st August 2019

Christmas 2019: Sun 15th Dec 2019 - Fri 3th Jan 2020 - Back in the pool from Saturday 4th January 2020

Easter 2020: Sun 5th Apr 2020 - Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Back in the pool from Saturday 18th April 2020

Summer 2020: Sun 9th Aug 2020 - Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Back in the pool from Saturday 29th August 2020

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Saturday