Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February 2018 (No classes Saturday 10th or 17th February)
Friday 30th March - Sunday 15th April 2018
Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June 2018
Monday 23rd July - Sunday 2nd September 2018
Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October 2018


All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Wednesday

Friday

Saturday