Skip to main content

Timetable - Weaverham Pool

Upcoming Holiday Dates at Weaverham Pool (inclusive):

Monday 18th February - Monday 22nd February

Monday 1st April - Sunday 14th April

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 29th July - Sunday 1st September

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Saturday 21st December - Friday 3rd January

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Thursday