Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Tuesday 9th April to Thursday 18th April 2019

Tuesday 28th May to Thursday 30th May 2019

Tuesday 23rd July to Thursday 29th August 2019

Tuesday 29th October - Thursday 31st October 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019 - Thursday 2nd January 2020


All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

Thursday

Who teaches at Crowne Plaza?

  • Nadine

    Nadine

    Baby & pre-school & Aquanatal teacher

    Nadine teaches our aquanatal classes at Crowne Plaza on Tuesdays and our baby and pre-school classes on Thursdays.