Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - Thursday 31st August 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017 - Thursday 26th October 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Thursday 15th February 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - Thursday 12th April 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - Thursday 31st May 2018


All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Tuesday

Thursday