Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - Thursday 30th August 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 1st November 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018 - Thursday 3rd January 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019 - Thursday 21st February 2019

Tuesday 9th April to Thursday 18th April 2019

Tuesday 28th May to Thursday 30th May 2019


All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Tuesday

Thursday