Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Saturday 21st July 2018 - Saturday 1st September 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018 - Saturday 27th October 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Saturday 5th January 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019 - Saturday 23rd February 2019

Saturday 6th April to Saturday 20th April 2019

Saturday 25th May to Saturday 1st June 2019


All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Wednesday

Saturday