Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Saturday 27th May 2017 - Saturday 3rd June 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017 - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Saturday October 21st 2017 - Saturday 28th October 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Saturday 6th January 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018 - Saturday 17th February 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018 - Saturday 14th April 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018 - Saturday 2nd June 2018


All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Wednesday

Saturday