Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Tuesday 11th April 2017 - Friday 21st April 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - Friday 28th July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 - Friday 4th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017 - Friday 11th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017 - Friday 18th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017 - Friday 25th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017 - Friday 1st September 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017 - Thursday 4th January 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Tuesday

Friday

Sunday