Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Tuesday 24th July - Friday 27th July 2018 

Tuesday 31st July - Friday 3rd August 2018

Tuesday 7th August - Friday 10th August 2018

Tuesday 14th August - Friday 17th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August - Friday 24th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August 2018

Tuesday 23rd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Tuesday 9th April to Friday 12th April 2019

Tuesday 16th April to Sunday 21st April 2019

Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2019

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Tuesday

Friday

Sunday