Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Sunday 22nd October 2017 - Sunday 29th October 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017 - Sunday 7th January 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018 - Sunday 18th February 2018

Friday 30th April 2018 - Sunday 15th April 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018 - Sunday 3rd June 2018

 All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Wednesday

Friday

Sunday