Skip to main content

Holiday Dates

Your Pool Holiday Dates

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

    • Christmas - last lessons on Saturday 17th December 2022 and lessons re-start from Friday 6th January 2023
    • Christmas - no lessons on 20th or 27th December 2022
    • Christmas - last lessons on 16th December 2022 and lessons restart 6th January 2023
    • February half term - no lessons on 24th February 2023
    • Christmas - last lessons on Sunday 18th December 2022 and lessons re-start from Friday 6th January 2023
    • Christmas - no lessons from Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January, inclusive
    • February half term - no lessons on 25th or 26th February 2023

     

    • Christmas - last lessons on Sunday 18th December 2022 and lessons re-start from Wednesday 4th January 2023
    • Christmas - last lessons on 12th December and then lessons re-start from 9th January 2023
    • February half term - no lessons on Monday 20th February 2023
    • Christmas - no lessons from Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January, inclusive
    • February half term - no lessons on Monday 20th February or Thursday 23rd February 2023
    • Christmas - last lessons on Sunday 18th December 2022 and lessons re-start from Saturday 7th January 2023
  • There are currently no lessons running at Albrighton Hall Hotel

    • Christmas - last lessons on Saturday 10th December 2022 and lessons re-start on Saturday 7th January 2023
    • Christmas - last lessons on 17th December 2022 and lessons re-start from 7th January 2023
    • Christmas - last lessons on Saturday 17th December 2022 and lessons re-start on Saturday 7th January 2023

What our customers think