Skip to main content

    Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Wednesday 17th October only 

Monday 22nd - Sunday 28th October ( pool closed for half term)

Monday 17th December to Friday 4th January 2019 ( Christmas hols)

Monday 18th February to Sunday 24th February 2019 ( School half term)

Monday 15th April to Sunday 28th April 2019 ( Easter school hols)

Saturday 4th - Monday 6th May 2019 ( Bank Holiday)

Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (School half term)  

Monday 15th July to Saturday 31st August 2019 ( Summer break)

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Wednesday

Saturday

Sunday