Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Sunday 30th September ( Portland centre only)

Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November 2018 ( School half term)

Monday 17th December to Sunday 6th January 2019 ( Christmas hols)

Monday 18th February to Sunday 24th February 2019 ( School half term)

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter hols)

Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May 2019 ( Half Term)

Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August 2019 ( Summer Break)

 



All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Sunday