Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 23rd July to Sunday 9th September 2018 (Summer break)

Saturday 22nd September and Monday 24th September 2018 (Pool Maintenance) 

Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November 2018 ( School half term)

Monday 17th December to Friday 4th January 2019 ( Christmas hols)

Monday 18th February to Sunday 24th February 2019 ( School half term)

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter hols)

Monday 6th May 2019 ( Bank hols)

Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May 2019 ( Half Term)

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Friday

Saturday