Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 7th May 2018 ( Bank holiday)

Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June 2018 (School half term)

Monday 23rd July to Sunday 9th September 2018 (Summer break)

Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November 2018 ( School half term)

Monday 17th December to Saturday 5th January 2019 ( Christmas hols)

Monday 18th February to Sunday 24th February 2019 ( School half term)

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 ( Easter hols)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday