Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 14th October 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 (pool refurbishment and Xmas break)

Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020 (School half term)

Monday 6th April to Sunday 19th April 2020 ( Easter)

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank holiday

Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May 2020 (School half term)

Monday 3rd August to Monday 31st August 2020 ( Summer break) 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

PLEASE NOTE THIS POOL IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT FROM 13TH OCTOBER 2019. CLASSES WILL RECOMMENCE EARLY JAN 2020 AND BOOKINGS WILL OPEN IN DECEMBER 2019

No classes found