Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 ( School half term)

Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 (Christmas break)

Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020 (School half term)

Monday 6th April to Sunday 19th April 2020 ( Easter)

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank holiday

Saturday 23rd May to Friday 29th May 2020 (School half term)

Monday 27th July to Monday 31st August ( Summer Break)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Thursday


What our customers think