Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Autumn Term 2018

End of Term - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January to Sunday 7th April 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February to Sunday 22nd February 2019

EASTER BREAK: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Sunday 21st July 2019

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2019

HALF TERM: Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May 2019

SUMMER BREAK: Monday 22nd July to Tuesday 3rd September 2019

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Wednesday

Welcome to the Puddle Ducks shop

From swim nappies to swimming hats, swim goggles to swimming costumes, you’ll find all you need for your child’s swim lessons here!