Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Mother's Day: Sunday 31st March 2019

Easter Break: Thursday 18th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

May Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Sunday 6th June 2019

Summer Break: Monday 19th August 2019 - Sunday 1st September 2019

Christmas Break: Thursday 19th December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020 

Easter Break: Monday 6th April 2020 - Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer Break: Monday 17th August 2020 - Sunday 30th August 2020

Christmas Break: Monday 21st December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2021

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to you class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Sunday

Meet your team at High Tunstall Hydro Pool

  • Stacey & Lauren

    Stacey & Lauren

    Sunday

    Hello I'm Stacey and I've worked for Puddle Ducks for 3.5 years now after I seen the job advertised on Facebook and have never looked back. I started as a poolside assistant, then went on to do my Swim Academy training followed closely by Baby and Pre School then Aquanatal. 

    I love my job from my pregnant mams to my Baby and Pre School customers and my Swim Academy customers. 

    I am a mother to 2 beautiful daughters who are my world to hear my girls say there dream job is to be a swimming teacher makes me so proud. 

    I teach Baby and Pre School at the hydro pool on a Sunday. 

     

    Hi I'm Lauren, 

    I got into Puddle Ducks from knowing Melissa! I have known her since I was a baby and was always so intrigued and envious of her job, so I asked her if there was anything I could do and I was offered a poolside assistant role!

    I don’t have any kids, just my fur baby Nacho. But I’d love to have a big family in the future. My hobbies are stock-car racing and family time. 

    I poolside at the hydro pool on a Sunday.