Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Christmas: Monday 18th December - Sunday 7th January 2018

February Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Sunday 18th February 2018

Easter: Thursday 29th March 2018 - Sunday 15th April 2018

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

May Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Sunday 3rd June 2018

Summer Break: Monday 23rd July 2018 - Sunday 2nd September 2018

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to you class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Wednesday

Friday

Saturday