Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

October Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 - Sunday 4th November 2018

Christmas Break: Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019

Mother's Day: Sunday 31st March 2019

Easter Break: Wednesday 18th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

May Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Sunday 6th June 2019

Summer Break: Monday 19th August 2019 - Sunday 1st September 2019

Christmas Break: Thursday 19th December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020 


All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to you class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

 

Sunday

From March 1st 2018, you can get 10% off your first block of classes at Longfield Academy, simply fill in the form below and a member of the team will be in touch. (Offer ends March 31st 2018)

I agree to the Puddle Ducks Privacy Policy.

(This allows us to contact you regarding your enquiry and Puddle Ducks products and services. We will never pass your data to a third party. You can choose to unsubscribe at any time either through links at the bottom of the emails we send you or by telling us over the phone or by email.)