Skip to main content

**NEW VENUE LAUNCHING 1st March 2020** BOOK NOW**

**Classes are running constantly except for the during the below holiday periods. Please make a note of these in your diary**

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2020 – Tuesday 31st March – Monday 13th April 2020

MAY HALF TERM 2020 -Monday 25th - Sunday 31st May 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2020 – Monday 27th July – Monday 31st August 2020

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2020 -Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2020 – Monday 21st December – Sunday 3rd January 2021

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2021 – Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) – Friday 16th April 2021

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

 

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Sunday


What our customers think