Skip to main content

Please find below our holiday dates for each pool (these can also be found on each pool timetable) 

Classes run constantly, except during the following dates;

 

Newhall Farm Private Pool

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

The Village Hotel South Leeds 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

DW Fitness Leeds 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

DW Fitness Barnsley

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Greenacre School Pool

MAY HALF TERM 2019 – Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS – Monday 22nd July – 1st September 2019

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2019 - Monday 28th October 2019 - Sunday 3rd November 2019 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020

 

St Wilfrid's School Pool 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July– Sunday 1st September 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Mizmerise Private Pool

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SHEFFIELD Momentum Leisure 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May 2019

MAY HALF TERM 2019 – Saturday 25th May – Friday 31st May 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 – Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2019

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2019 - Monday 28th October 2019 - Sunday 3rd November 2019 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2019 - Friday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020.