Skip to main content

**Classes are running constantly except for the during the below holiday periods. Please make a note of these in your diary**


Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Summer Holidays - Monday 31st July - Sunday 3rd September 

October Half Term - Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October 2017

Christmas Holidays - Saturday 23rd December - Sunday 7th January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February 2018

Easter Holidays - Friday 30th March - Sunday 15th April 2018

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Monday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Welcome to the Puddle Ducks Shop

From swim nappies to swimming hats, swim goggles to swimming costumes, you’ll find all you need for your child’s swim lessons here!