Skip to main content

Please find below our holiday dates for each pool (these can also be found on each pool timetable) 

Classes run constantly, except during the following dates;

 

Newhall Farm Private Pool

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019

 

The Village Hotel South Leeds

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019 

 

DW Fitness Leeds

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019 

 

DW Fitness Barnsley

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019

 

Greenacre School Pool

FEBRUARY HALF TERM - Saturday 16th February - Sunday 24th February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019 – Monday 15th April - Sunday 28th April 2019

MAY HALF TERM 2019 – Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS – 22nd July – 1st September 2019

 

St Wilfrid's School Pool

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July– Sunday 1st September 2019

 

Mizmerise Private Pool

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 - Monday 29th July – Sunday 1st September 2019