Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive)

Monday 19th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

Monday 20th February – Sunday 26th February 2017

Tuesday 4th April – Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 29th May – Sunday 4th June 2017

Tuesday 1st August – Sunday 3rd September 2017

Monday 30th October - Sunday 5th November 2017

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email

No classes found

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience