Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Baby and Pre School Classes and Monday Swim Academy Classes

October half term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Sunday 3rd November 2019
Christmas: Saturday 21st December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
February half term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Sunday 23rd February 2020
Easter: Monday 6th April 2020 - Sunday 19th April 2020

Sunday Swim Academy Classes ONLY

October half term: Saturday 26th October 2019 - Sunday 3rd November 2019
Christmas: Saturday 14th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
February half term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Sunday 23rd February 2020
Easter: Monday 6th April 2020 - Sunday 19th April 2020

Our classes will not be running on bank holidays.

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Tuesday

Saturday

Sunday


What our customers think