Skip to main content

Timetable

View pages in this section

Kings Hawford Puddle Ducks Swimming Lessons

Upcoming Holidays (Inclusive):

There will be no Lessons on Saturday 12th February 2022 due to School Open Day's

Upcoming Holiday Dates 2022 (inclusive):

February Half Term - Monday 21st February - Sunday 27th February 2022 (Inclusive) - Sunday's Only - Saturday Lessons to continue

Easter - Monday 11th April - Sunday 24th April 2022 (Inclusive)

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

May Half Term - Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June 2022 (Inclusive) - Sunday's Only - Saturday Lessons to continue

Summer Holidays - Monday 25th July - Sunday 4th September 2022 (Inclusive) - Sunday's Only - Saturday Lessons to continue

October Half Term - Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October 2022 (Inclusive) - Sunday's Only - Saturday Lessons to continue

Christmas Holidays - Tuesday 20th December - Monday 2nd January 2023 (Inclusive)

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Saturday

Sunday


What our customers think