Skip to main content

Penny Porter Pool autumn term dates

  • Wednesday classes: Term ends on Wednesday 18th December
  • Saturday classes: Term ends on Saturday 14th December
  • Half term (no swimming): Saturday 26th October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)

Penny Porter Pool spring term dates

  • Wednesday classes: Wed 8th January - Wed 1st April 2020
  • Saturday classes: Sat 4th January - Sat 28th March¬†2020
  • No half term during the spring term - lessons run continuously

Easter holiday at all pools between Saturday 4th April and Friday 18th April (inclusive)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Wednesday

Saturday