Skip to main content

Penny Porter Pool Spring 2020

  • Wednesday classes: Wednesday 8th January - Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Saturday classes: Saturday 4th January - Saturday 28th March 2020
  • No half term during the spring term - lessons run continuously
  • Easter holiday at all pools between Saturday 4th April and Friday 17th April (inclusive)

Penny Porter Pool Summer 2020

  • Wednesday classes: Wednesday 22nd April - Wednesday 15th July*
  • Saturday classes: Saturday 18th April to Saturday 18th July*
  • Half term (no swimming) between 23rd and 29th May, inclusive

*Classes may continue over the summer holidays. Customers will be informed closer to the time

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Wednesday

Saturday


What our customers think