Skip to main content

Timetable - St Mary Redcliffe

View pages in this section

Spring Term 2023 : Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March.

  • Half Term: Swimming continues as normal
  • Easter Holidays: Saturday 1st April - Friday 14th April inclusive (NO swimming at ALL pools).

Summer Term 2023 : Saturday 15th April to Sunday 23rd July.

  • Half Term (NO swimming at ALL pools): Saturday 27th May - Friday 2nd June inclusive.
  • Bank Holidays (NO swimming at ALL pools) Monday 1st May & Monday 8th May.
  • Summer Holidays: Saturday 1st April - Friday 14th April inclusive (NO swimming at ALL pools).

Autumn Term 2023 : Friday 1st September to Sunday 17th December

  • Half Term (NO swimming at ALL pools): Saturday 21st October - Friday 27th October inclusive.
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 18th December - Tuesday 2nd January inclusive (NO swimming at ALL pools)
  • Classes return on Tuesday 2nd January 2024.

Classes showing 'Join now' are available to book immediately online!

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Sunday

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience

What our customers think