Skip to main content

Timetable - Our Pool

View pages in this section

Summer Term 2022

  • Our Pool summer term runs from Sunday 24th April - Thursday 21st July
  • Bank Holiday on Monday 2nd May - no swimming
  • Half term from Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June, inclusive (NO swimming)
  • Summer holidays begin on Saturday 23rd July

Autumn Term 2022

  • Our Pool autumn term runs from Sunday 4th September to Sunday 18th December
  • Half Term (NO swimming at ALL pools): Saturday 22nd October - Friday 28th October inclusive 
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January inclusive (NO swimming at ALL pools).

Classes showing 'Join now' are available to book immediately online!

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Tuesday

Thursday

Sunday


What our customers think