Skip to main content

Cadbury autumn term dates

  • Baby and pre-school: Fri 6th September - Fri 13th December
  • Swim Academy: Wed 4th September - Wed 18th December
  • Half term (no swimming): Saturday 26th October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)

Cadbury spring term dates

  • Baby and pre-school: Friday 3rd January - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Swim Academy: Thursday 2nd January - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • No half term during the spring term - lessons run continuously

Easter holiday at all pools between Saturday 4th April and Friday 18th April (inclusive)

All timetables are correct at time of publishing.  Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday