Skip to main content

Timetable - Holywell Leisure Centre

View pages in this section

Holywell Leisure Centre

Holiday Dates for 2022/2023

      • October half term:  Mon 31th – Sun 6th Nov, restarting Mon 7st Nov
      • Christmas: Sun 18th Dec – Sun 8nd Jan, restarting Mon 9th Jan
      • Feb half term: Mon 20th – Sun 26th Feb, restarting Mon 27th Feb
      • Easter: Mon 3rd – Sun 16th April, restarting Mon 17th April
      • May half term: Mon 29th May – Sun 4th Jun, restarting Mon 5th
      • Summer: Mon 24th July – Sunday 3rd Sept, restarting Mon 4th Sept

 

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Wednesday

  • 11:00 AM £15.00 per lesson
    15 - 30 months
  • 11:30 AM £15.00 per lesson
    6 - 15 months
    ×

    Splashers classes are for babies between 6-15 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and has no swimming lesson experience, you should book into our Floaties class.

  • 12:00 PM £15.00 per lesson
    0 - 9 months
    ×

    Floaties classes are for babies from 0-9 months. If your baby is between 6-9 months and had previous swimming lesson experience, you can book into our Splashers class.

  • 12:30 PM £15.00 per lesson
    30 months - 4 years

Meet our Swimming Teachers At Holywell Leisure Centre

  • Paula - Baby and Pre School Teacher

    Paula - Baby and Pre School Teacher

    Baby Pre-School Teacher on Monday Afternoons

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience

What our customers think