Skip to main content

Timetable - The Queen's School (Lower)

View pages in this section

The Queen's School (Lower)

Holiday Dates for 2022/2023

  • October half term:  Mon 24th – Sun 30th Oct, restarting Mon 31st Oct
  • Christmas: Sun 18th Dec – Mon 2nd Jan, restarting Tues 3rd Jan
  • Feb half term: Mon 20th – Sun 26th Feb, restarting Mon 27th Feb
  • Easter: Mon 3rd – Sun 16th April, restarting Mon 17th April
  • May half term: Mon 29th May – Sun 4th Jun, restarting Mon 5th
  • Summer: Mon 24th July – Sunday 3rd Sept, restarting Mon 4th Sept

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

Thursday

Saturday

Sunday

  • Jodie

    Jodie

    Sunday Baby and Pre School and Swim Academy Instructor

  • Jay

    Jay

    Thursday Elite Swim Academy Instructor

  • Heather

    Heather

    Saturday and Sunday Swim Academy and Baby and Pre School Teacher

  • Emily

    Emily

    Poolside Assistant and Door Keeper on Saturdays

  • Alison

    Poolside Assistant and Door Keeper on Sundays and Thursdays

  • Kieran

    Kieran

    Swim Academy Teacher Thursday evening (Level 1 & 2)

0-6 months with no
swimming experience
6-8 months with
swimming experience

What our customers think