Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive):

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017 to Thursday 4th January 2018

Monday 12th February 2018 to Sunday 18th February 2018

Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018

All timetables are correct at time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by your local office either by phone or email. 

 

 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday