Skip to main content

Upcoming Holiday Dates (inclusive)

Monday 15th August – Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 24th October – Sunday 30th October 2016

Friday 23rd December 2016 – Friday 6th January 2017

Saturday 18th February – Friday 24th February 2017

Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by our office via phone or email.

No classes found