Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Christmas 2018: Sat 22nd Dec 2018 - Fri 4th Jan 2019 - Back in the pool from Saturday 5th January 2019

February Half Term 2019: Mon 18th Feb 2018 - Fri 22nd Feb 2018

Easter 2019: Sun 14th Apr 2019 - Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Back in the pool from Wednesday 24th April 2019

Summer 2019: Sun 11th Aug 2019 - Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Back in the pool from Saturday 31st August 2019

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Wednesday

Friday

Saturday