Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Summer 2019: Tue 6th Aug 2019 – Sun 1st Sep 2019 - Back in the pool from Monday 2nd September 2019

Christmas 2019: Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Sun 5th Jan 2020 - Back in the pool from Monday 6th January 2020

Easter 2020: Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Sun 19th Apr 2020 - Back in the pool from Monday 20th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday 2020: Mon 4th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday 2020: Mon 25th May 2020

Summer 2020: Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Sun 30th Aug 2020 - Back in the pool from Monday 31st August 2020

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday