Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Christmas 2018: Tue 18th Dec 2018 - Sun 6th Jan 2019 - Back in the pool from Monday 7th January 2019

February Half Term 2019: Mon 18th Feb 2018 - Fri 22nd Feb 2018

Easter 2019: Tue 16th Apr 2019 – Sun 28th Apr 2019 - Back in the pool from Monday 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Mon 6th May

May Bank Holiday: Mon 27th May

Summer 2019: Tue 6th Aug 2019 – Sun 1st Sep 2019 - Back in the pool from Monday 2nd September 2019

 

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Monday