Skip to main content

Holiday Dates 2020: -

Easter: Sat 4th Apr 2020 - Sun 19th Apr 2020
Early May Bank Holiday: Fri 8th May 2020
May Half Term: Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020
Summer: Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Fri 4th Sep 2020
October Half Term: Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Fri 30th Oct 2020
Christmas: Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Fri 8th Jan 2021

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Tuesday

Wednesday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday


What our customers think