Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Christmas 2018: Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Wed 9th Jan 2019 - Back in the pool from Thursday 10th January 2019

February Half Term 2019: Mon 18th Feb 2018 - Fri 22nd Feb 2018

Easter 2019: Sat 6th Apr 2019 - Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Back in the pool from Thursday 25th April 2019

May Half Term 2019: Mon 27th May 2018 - Fri 31st May 2018

Summer 2019: Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Back in the pool from Thursday 5th September 2019

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Thursday

Friday