Skip to main content

Holiday Dates 2020: -

Easter: Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Sun 19th Apr 2020
Early May Bank Holiday: Fri 8th May 2020
May Half Term: Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020
Summer: Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Sun 6th Sep 2020
October Half Term: Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Sun 1st Nov 2020
Christmas: Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Sun 3rd Jan 2021

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Thursday

Friday

Sunday


What our customers think