Skip to main content

Upcoming holiday dates (inclusive):

Christmas 2019: Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Back in the pool from Saturday 4th January 2020

Easter 2020: Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Back in the pool from Saturday 18th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday 2020: Mon 4th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday 2020: Mon 25th May 2020

Summer 2020: Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Back in the pool from Saturday 29th August 2020

All timetables are correct at the time of publishing. Any changes to your class times will be communicated to you by phone or email.

 

Please note all new bookings require payment for 10 classes upfront

Monday

Saturday

Sunday


What our customers think